Refresher Course on West Bengal Land Reforms Act with special emphasis on Pre-emption. Schemes of State Legal Services Authority Act & Lok Adalat (P-12/2019) to be held on 10.06.2019 and 11.06.2019

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Place of Posting
1	Smt. Sayantani Chowdhury	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 3 rd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
2	Smt. Seuli Roy	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 1st Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
3	Saptamita Das	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 1st Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
4	Smt. Sangita Roy	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2 nd Court, Ranaghat, Nadia
5	Sri Arnab Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Sadar Coochbehar
6	Sri Jayanta Bhattacharya	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Addl. Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
7	Smt. Shreshtha Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2 nd Addl. Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
8	Sri Nilanjan Paladhi	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Kalna, Purba Bardhaman
9	Sri Debasish Panja	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Bolpur, Birbhum
10	Sri Sohan Mukhopadhyay	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 6 th Court, Sadar Howrah
11	Smt. Debasmita Kundu	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Buniadpur, Dakshin Dinajpur
12	Smt. Sremoyee Chakraborty	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2 nd Court, Sadar Malda
13	Smt. Sumita Deb Roy	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Addl. Court, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.
14	Sri Suranjan Chakraborty	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2 nd Court, Bolpur, Birbhum
15	Arshia Mustaque	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs.
16	Sri Jewel Chanda	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 1st Court, Sadar Howrah
17	Sri Sourav Dey	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2 nd Court, Baruipur, South 24 Pgs.
18	Smt. Richa Gupta	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Addl. Court, Sadar Bankura
19	Sri Chirayato Banerjee	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Sadar Jalpaiguri
20	Smt. Payel Banerjee-I	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 1 st Court, Sadar Paschim Medinipur